Kanhangad (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Kanhangad assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Kanhangad Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2011 4 Kanhangad GEN E.Chandrashekharan M CPI 66640 Adv.M C Jose M INC 54462

Kerala Assembly Constituencies