badwah (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


badwah Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in badwah.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Hitendra Singh Dhyan Singh Solanki 55448


List of candidates of badwah constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the badwah Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Badwah Constituency, Constituency No – (182)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Kailash Rokde
BJP Shri Hitendra Singh Solanki
INC Rajendra Singh Solanki
IND Arjun Dangi
IND Gopalsingh Karan Singh Solanki
IND Paramanand Tantu
IND Sachin Birla
NCP Rajesh Gujar
SP Santosh Choudhary (Munna Gurjar)


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of badwah assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of badwah Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 182 Badwah Hitendra Singh Dhyan Singh Solanki M BJP
2013 182 Badwah Hitendra Singh Dhyan Singh Solanki M BJP