Bhagwanpura (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Bhagwanpura Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Bhagwanpura.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 INC winner Vijay Singh 67251
2013 BJP runnerup Gajengra Singh 65431


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Jamna Singh Solanki 52309


List of candidates of Bhagwanpura constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Bhagwanpura Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bhagwanpura (ST) Constituency, Constituency No – (186)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Suresh
BJP Shri Gajendra Patel
INC Vijay Singh Solanki
CPI Kiransingh
IND Gangaram
IND Lalsingh
IND Jvanasing
IND Suresh
NCP Jhamral


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bhagwanpura assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bhagwanpura Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 186 Bhagwanpura (ST) Jamna Singh Solanki M BJP
2013 186 Bhagwanpura (ST) Vijay Singh M INC