Bhander (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Bhander Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Bhander.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Ghanshyam Pironiya 36878
2013 INC runnerup Arun Kumar 29227


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Asha Ram Ahirwar 36461


List of candidates of Bhander constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Bhander Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bhander (SC) Constituency, Constituency No – (21)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP ArvINDKumar Boudh Advocate Palinoor
BJP Shri Ghanshyam Pironiya
INC Arun Kumar Bharti
IND Murat Singh
IND Mohan Lal Ahirwar
IND Ragunath
IND Sooraj Singh Jatav
NCP Raghvendra Singh Dohre ( Raju)
SP Dr. Naresh Dhanuk
RSMD Jagat Singh
BA S D Phool Singh Baraiya
BSCP Ram Pal Ahirwar


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bhander assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bhander Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
1951 128 Bhander Rama Bakaram Lanjewar M INC
1962 14 Bhander (SC) Raja Ram Singh M INC
1967 19 Bhander (SC) K. Lal M BJS
1972 19 Bhander (SC) Chaturbhuj Morya M BJS
1977 21 Bhander (SC) Nand Lal Saroniya M JNP
1980 21 Bhander (SC) Kamlapat Arya M INC(I)
1985 21 Bhander (SC) Radhesham Chandoriya M INC
1990 21 Bhander (SC) Pooram Singh Palaiya M BJP
1993 21 Bhander (SC) Keshri Choudhary M INC
1998 21 Bhander (SC) Er. Phool Singh Baraiya M BSP
2003 21 Bhander (SC) Dr. Kamlapat Arya M BJP
2008 21 Bhander (SC) Asha Ram Ahirwar M BJP
2013 21 Bhander (SC) Ghanshyam Pironiya M BJP