Bhopal Madhya (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Bhopal Madhya Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Bhopal Madhya.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Surendra Nath Singh 70696
2013 INC runnerup Arif Masood 63715


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Dhruv Narayan Singh 50061


List of candidates of Bhopal Madhya constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Bhopal Madhya Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bhopal Madhya Constituency, Constituency No – (153)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Nishant Satsangi
BJP Shri Surendra Nath Singh
INC Arif Masud
CPI Shailendra Kumar Shaili
IND Javed Sidhdiqui
IND Pramod Mishra (Rajan)
IND Sachin Das Babba
ABGP Ram Lal Urf Mahatma Tyagi
LJP Suresh Yadav


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bhopal Madhya assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bhopal Madhya Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 153 Bhopal Madhya Dhruv Narayan Singh M BJP
2013 153 Bhopal Madhya Surendra Nath Singh M BJP