Dharampuri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Dharampuri Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Dharampuri.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Kalusingh 65069
2013 INC runnerup Pachilal Meda 57496


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Panchilal Meda 43688


List of candidates of Dharampuri constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Dharampuri Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Dharampuri (ST) Constituency, Constituency No – (200)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Gulabsingh Girwal
BJP Shri Kalu Singh
INC Panchilal Meda
NCP Mahobbatsingh
SP Mohansingh


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Dharampuri assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Dharampuri Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
1967 276 Dharampuri (ST) Fatebhanusingh M INC
1972 276 Dharampuri (ST) Fatebhansingh Ramsingh M INC
1977 299 Dharampuri (ST) Kiratsingh M INC
1980 299 Dharampuri (ST) Kirat Singh Thakur M INC(I)
1985 299 Dharampuri (ST) Kiratsingh Rughanath M INC
1990 299 Dharampuri (ST) Jhinga Lal Patel M BJP
1993 299 Dharampuri (ST) Pratapsingh Baghel M INC
1998 299 Dharampuri (ST) Jagdish Muvel M BJP
2003 209 Dharampuri (ST) Jagdish Muwel M BJP
2008 200 Dharampuri (ST) Panchilal Meda M INC
2013 200 Dharampuri (ST) Kalu Singh M BJP