Junnardeo (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Junnardeo Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Junnardeo.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Nathan Shah Kevreti 74319
2013 INC runnerup Sunil Uikey 54198


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Tejilal Saryam 44831


List of candidates of Junnardeo constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Junnardeo Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Junnardeo (ST) Constituency, Constituency No – (122)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Sunder Lal Uikey
BJP Shri Mathan Shah
INC Sunil Uiekey
IND Atarlal Uikey
IND Ashok Kumar Parte
IND Ramdas Uikey
IND Sunil Kumar Uikey
SP Mahendra Shah Uikey
GGP Prakash Kumre
ABGP Sevakram Invati


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Junnardeo assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Junnardeo Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 122 Junnardeo (ST) Tejilal Saryam M INC
2013 122 Junnardeo (ST) Nathan Shah Kevreti M BJP