Pandhurna (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Pandhurna Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Pandhurna.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 INC winner Jatan Uikey 61741
2013 BJP runnerup Tikaram Korachi 60263


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Ramrao Kavdeti 38572


List of candidates of Pandhurna constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Pandhurna Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Pandhurna (ST) Constituency, Constituency No – (128)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Jagdish Uikey
BJP Shri Tikaram Kavreti
INC Jatin Uike
IND Dr. Babulal Khandate
IND Ramshing Uikey
IND Rameshvar Sirsam
IND Shailendra Uikey
IND Shivaji Varkhade
IND Sunil Marskole
IND Suresh Uike
SHS Arun Evanati
GGP Prahlad Sing Kushre
ABGP Rampyari Saryam


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Pandhurna assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Pandhurna Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
1967 206 Pandhurna M. Dubey M INC
1972 206 Pandhurna Madhavlal Dube Mikulal M INC
1977 221 Pandhurna Madhavlal Dubey M INC
1980 221 Pandhurna Madhav Lal Dubey M INC(I)
1985 221 Pandhurna Marotrao Khaose M IND
1990 221 Pandhurna Maroti Rao Khabse M BJP
1993 221 Pandhurna Chander Shekhar Sanbartod M INC
1998 221 Pandhurna Suresh Zalke M INC
2003 131 Pandhurna Marotrao Khawse M BJP
2008 128 Pandhurna (ST) Ramrao Kavdeti M BJP
2013 128 Pandhurna (ST) Jatan Uikey M INC