Pansemal (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Pansemal Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Pansemal.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Diwan Singh Patel 77919
2013 INC runnerup Miss Chandrabhaga Kirade 70537


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Balaram Bachchan 53742


List of candidates of Pansemal constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Pansemal Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Pansemal (ST) Constituency, Constituency No – (189)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BJP Shri Deewan Singh
INC Chandra Bhaga Kirade


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Pansemal assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Pansemal Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 189 Pansemal (ST) Balaram Bachchan M INC
2013 189 Pansemal (ST) Diwan Singh Patel M BJP