Patan (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Patan Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Patan.

Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 INC Winner Bhupesh Baghel 68185
2013 BJP runnerup Vijay Baghel 58842

Below is the list of 2008 and 2013 assembly election winning parties from Patan assembly constituency

winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Shri Vijay Baghel 59000


List of candidates of Patan constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Patan Assembly Constituency in the Andhra Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Patan Constituency, Constituency No – (62)
Election Date 19-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Phase Phase II
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BJP Shri Vijay Baghel
INC Shri Bhupesh Baghel


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Patan assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Patan Assembly Constituency with their party name :

year AC No. AC name Type of AC Winner Sex Party Vote Runner up sex Party Vote
2013 62 Patan GEN Bhupesh Baghel M INC 68185 Vijay Baghel M BJP 58842
2008 62 Patan GEN Shri Vijay Baghel M BJP 59000 Bhupesh Baghel M INC 51158
2003 78 Patan GEN Shri Bhupesh Baghel M INC 44217 Vijay Baghel M NCP 37308