List of

Waraseoni (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Waraseoni Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Waraseoni.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Dr Yogendra Nirmal 66806
2013 INC runnerup Pradeep Amritlal Jaiswal 48868


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Pradeep Amritlal Jaiswal (Gudda) 50984

candidates of Waraseoni constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Waraseoni Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Waraseoni Constituency, Constituency No – (112)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Ajab Lal
BJP Dr. Yogendra Nirmal
INC Pradeep Amritlal Jaiswal
CPM Bhupendra J. Patle
IND Ajab Lilhare
IND Bhimsen Iswardayal Thakre
IND Sekh Chand So Lal Mohammad
IND Hanshlal Mangal Bisen
SP Ajay Urf Ramkumar Nagpure
GMS Sanjay Kumar Bhalawe


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Waraseoni assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Waraseoni Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
1951 71 Waraseoni Thansingh Bisen M INC
1957 130 Waraseoni Thansingh Tikaram M INC
1962 153 Waraseoni Vipinlal Shankarlal Sao M IND
1967 157 Waraseoni Thansingh M INC
1972 157 Waraseoni Thansingh M INC
1977 180 Waraseoni K.D. Deshmukh Bathu M JNP
1980 180 Waraseoni K. D. Deshmukh M JNP(JP)
1985 180 Waraseoni K. D. Deshmukh M JNP
1990 180 Waraseoni K.D. Deshmukh M JD
1993 180 Waraseoni Omkar Singh Jaipal Singh M JD
1998 180 Waraseoni Pradip Amratlal Jaiswal (Gudda) M INC
2003 90 Waraseoni Pradeep Amrit Lal Jaiswal (Gudda) M INC
2008 112 Waraseoni Pradeep Amritlal Jaiswal (Gudda) M INC
2013 112 Waraseoni Dr. Yogendra Nirmal M BJP