Behat (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Behat assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Behat Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 1 Behat GEN Mahaveer Singh Rana M BSP 70274 Naresh M INC 69760

Uttar-Pradesh Assembly Constituencies