Meerapur (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Meerapur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Meerapur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 16 Meerapur GEN Jamil Ahmad Qasmi M BSP 56802 Mithlesh Pal F RLD 44069

Uttar-Pradesh Assembly Constituencies