Noorpur (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Noorpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Noorpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 24 Noorpur GEN Lokendra Singh M BJP 47566 Mohd.Usmaan M BSP 42093
1969 18 Noorpur GEN Sheo Nath Singh M BKD 34270 Khub Singh M INC 22022
1967 18 Noorpur GEN K. Singh M INC 19942 T. Singh M BJS 16285

Uttar-Pradesh Assembly Constituencies