Manoharpur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Manoharpur assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Manoharpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 55 Manoharpur (ST) Guru Charan Nayak M BJP 27360 Navami Oraon F JMM 21090
2005 55 Manoharpur (ST) Joba Majhi M UGDP 26810 Guru Charan Nayak M BJP 25213