Simdega (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Simdega assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Simdega Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 70 Simdega (ST) Vimla Pradhan F BJP 38476 Neil Tirkey M INC 37363
2005 70 Simdega (ST) Neil Tirkey M INC 47230 Nirmal Kumar Besra M BJP 38119