Baramulla (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Baramulla assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Baramulla Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 13 Baramulla GEN Muzaffar Hussain Beigh M JKN 13019 Nazir Hussain Khan M JKN 7621
2002 13 Baramulla GEN Muzaffer Hussain Baigh M PDP 6833 Ghulam Nabi Kachru M JKN 3984
1996 13 Baramulla GEN Mujahid Mohd. Abdullah M JKN 7649 Mohd. Sareer Khan M INC 2474
1987 12 Baramulla GEN Shiekh Mohamad Maqbol M JKN 16247 Ghulam Mohmad M IND 14811
1983 12 Baramulla GEN Sheik Mohd. Maqbool M JKN 9812 Gh. Mohd. Safi M JMI 6185
1977 12 Baramulla GEN Ghulam Ud Din Shah M JKN 11509 Ghulam Meha Safi M JMI 4472
1972 8 Baramulla GEN Mohd. Macbool Mahjoo M INC 7809 Abdul Hamid Khan M IND 5517
1967 8 Baramulla GEN Shamas-Ud-Din M JKN 9180 H. Singh M INC 6572
1962 60 Baramulla GEN Harbans Singh Azad M NC 17021 Sant Singh M IND 2223