Chanani (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chanani assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chanani Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Category Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner UP Sex Party Votes
2008 61 Chanani (SC) Krishan Chander M JKN 16276 Dina Nath M BJP 9838
2002 61 Chanani (SC) Sh Faquir Nath M JKNPP 17118 Sh. Krishan Chander M INC 15353
1996 61 Chanani (SC) Prithvi Chand M BJP 10493 Krishan Chander M INC 7589
1987 54 Chenani Ghordi GEN Yash Paul Khajuria M INC 15842 Thakur Dass Chanotra M JPP 10462
1983 54 Chenani Ghordi GEN Bhim Singh M IND 7690 Yashpaul M INC 7428
1977 54 Chenani Ghordi GEN Bhim Singh M INC 7674 Ishar Dass M JNP 4005