Gulmarg (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections



List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Gulmarg assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Gulmarg Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 14 Gulmarg GEN Gh Hassan Mir M JKN 18253 Sheikh Mushtafa Kamal M JKN 11812
2002 14 Gulmarg GEN Ghulam Hassan Mir M PDP 27737 Sheikh Mustafa Kamal M JKN 7749
1996 14 Gulmarg GEN Shiek Mustafa Kamal M JKN 18575 Ghulam Hassan Mir M INC 16822
1987 8 Gulmarg GEN Sheikh Mustaffa Kamal M JKN 19260 Ghulam Hassan Mir M IND 10526
1983 8 Gulmarg GEN Gh. Hassan Mir M JKN 14747 Mirza Gh. Ahmad Beg M INC 4657
1977 8 Gulmarg GEN Mohmad Akbar Lone M JKN 15700 Mirza Ghulam Ahamad Beg M JNP 2334
1972 12 Gulmarg GEN Surinder Singh M INC 8987 Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Beg M IND 3502
1967 12 Gulmarg GEN S. S. Singh M JKN 9970 G. M. B. Jalile M INC 2400