bijbehara (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of bijbehara assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of bijbehara Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 45 Bijbehara GEN Abdul Rehman Bhat M JKN 23320 Bashir Ahmad Shah M JKN 13046
2002 45 Bijbehara GEN Ab. Rehman Bhat M PDP 5961 Haji Ab. Gani Shah M JKN 2084
1999 By Polls Bijbehara GEN Abdul Rehman M AGP 3756 ?Rafi Ahmad Mir M JKN 2506
1996 45 Bijbehara GEN Mehbooba Mufti F INC 10051 Abdul Gani Shah M JKN 7780
1987 38 Bijbehara GEN Haji Abdul Gani Shah M JKN 16818 Mohd. Sultan M IND 16718
1983 38 Bijbehara GEN Abdul Gani Shah M JKN 17303 Mufti Mahd. Syed M INC 14214
1977 38 Bijbehara GEN Agdul Gani Shah M JKN 16059 Mufti Mohamad Sayeed M INC 8081
1972 38 Bijbehara GEN Saif Ud Din Dar M INC 14300 Mohd Sultan M JMI 5285
1967 38 Bijbehara GEN M. M Syeed M INC Uncontested