Gulabgarh (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Gulabgarh assembly constituency


Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Gulabgarh Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 57 Gulabgarh GEN Abdul Gani Malik M JKN 14268 Mumtaz Ahmed M IND 11020
2002 57 Gulabgarh GEN Ab. Gani Malik M JKN 12476 Ajaz Ahmad Khan M IND 9546
1996 57 Gulabgarh GEN Abdul Ghani Malik M JD 11644 Ajaz Ahmad M JKN 10688
1987 51 Gulabgarh GEN Haji Buland Khan M JKN 15545 Abdul Gani M IND 11143
1983 51 Gulabgarh GEN Bulandkhan M JKN 14348 Mohd. Ayoub Khan M INC 7994
1977 51 Gulabgarh GEN Haji Buland Khan M JKN 8723 Mohd. Ayub Khan M INC 3203
1972 51 Gulabgarh GEN Mohd Ayub Khan M INC 22638 Abdul Guani M IND 2213
1967 51 Gulabgarh GEN M. A. Khan M INC 23307 F. Mohamad M JKN 880