Sangrama (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sangrama assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Sangrama Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 12 Sangrama GEN Syed Basharat Ahmad M JKN 7812 Shoaib Nabi Lone M IND 6482
2006 By Polls Sangrama GEN Shuib Nabi M IND 18526 Javid Hassan Beigh M JKPDP 12208
2002 12 Sangrama GEN Ghulam Nabi Lone M PDP 3697 Mohd Yousuf M JKN 2638
1996 12 Sangrama GEN Mohd. Maqbool M JKN 9779 Shiekh Mohd. Sadiq M INC 5160
1987 9 Sangrama GEN Ghulam Mohiuddin Bhat M JKN 10509 Vakil Abdul Majid M IND 6810
1983 9 Sangrama GEN Gulam Rasool Bhat M JKN 13133 Mohd. Maqbool Malik M INC 4020
1977 9 Sangrama GEN Ghulam Rasool M JKN 13609 Sharif Ud Din M JNP 2106