Vijaypur (Jammu And Kashmir) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Vijaypur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Vijaypur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2008 69 Vijaypur GEN Surjit Singh M JKN 21090 Chander Parkash M BJP 19878
2002 69 Vijaypur GEN Manjit Singh M BSP 25406 Surjit Singh Salathia M JKN 20329
1996 69 Vijaypur GEN Surjit Singh M JKN 17529 Manjit Singh M BSP 17311